#1  
Old March 2nd, 2008, 10:59 AM
jgalaza jgalaza is offline
Junior Member
NETGEAR Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
jgalaza is on a distinguished road
Question NAT Filtering

Hello,
I have a WPN824v2 router that a has a difficult time connecting in XBOX live due to NAT filtering. There are only two options and I have it set to open. Is there anything I can do to adjust this setting further? Thanks!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old March 2nd, 2008, 01:33 PM
jmizoguchi's Avatar
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: NAT Filtering

wrong area

moving to RangeMax Routers

portforward.com
http://kbserver.netgear.com/kb_web_files/N101145.asp
http://kbserver.netgear.com/inquira/...20#__highlight
http://kbserver.netgear.com/inquira/...24#__highlight

http://support.microsoft.com/default.aspx/kb/908874

none above will work if you have DSL which modem/router of DSL device is not in Bridge Mode. CALL your ISP on how to
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:44 AM.