#1  
Old April 15th, 2012, 01:22 PM
crashbash1412 crashbash1412 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
crashbash1412 is on a distinguished road
Default I want to re-configure my WNR2000 v2

The router won't connect to the internet because of a DNS error. I called Netgear support, but the wanted to charge me an amount of $80 dollars for 6 months. I want to re-configure my router to my modem and computer so I can set it to usethe dynamic IP address and to set to DHCP. What do I need to do?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old April 15th, 2012, 04:54 PM
jmizoguchi's Avatar
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: I want to re-configure my WNR2000 v2

wnr2000 is NOT a access point... .it is wireless router.
http://forum1.netgear.com/forumdisplay.php?f=33
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old April 15th, 2012, 04:55 PM
jmizoguchi's Avatar
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: I want to re-configure my WNR2000 v2

support.netgear.com

download manual

read manual....
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:02 PM.