#1  
Old May 6th, 2012, 03:51 AM
haplesspoet haplesspoet is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
haplesspoet is on a distinguished road
Default DGN2200 How do you tell if you have a V1 or V3

Hi,
How do you tell if your DGN2200 is a V1 or a V3 (or an M for that matter)

Best Regards
David
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old May 6th, 2012, 07:08 AM
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: DGN2200 How do you tell if you have a V1 or V3

Plenty of samething answered many times. Read other thread before posting

ONLY v1 will only model number without v# at bottom of the router .

Since you are asking you have v1
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:16 PM.