#11  
Old January 31st, 2013, 03:34 PM
jmizoguchi's Avatar
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: WNR2000v3 and Dish network 922 connection

Maybe try different model if you can not change any networking setting on dish
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old February 1st, 2013, 03:29 PM
Dani1964 Dani1964 is offline
Junior Member
NETGEAR Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 10
Dani1964 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: WNR2000v3 and Dish network 922 connection

I tried connecting directly into my modem to the receiver and got the same results. I think it is Dish.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old February 1st, 2013, 03:49 PM
jmizoguchi's Avatar
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: WNR2000v3 and Dish network 922 connection

I think so too!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:14 PM.