#1  
Old October 12th, 2008, 10:38 PM
smileyscout smileyscout is offline
Junior Member
NETGEAR Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
smileyscout is on a distinguished road
Default WG311 v2 and Vista x64

  • WG311 v2
  • Vista x64

Has anyone found a way to make these two work together?

WG311 family with Vista Installation Issue

I know the above thread links to drivers for 32 bit Vista. I tried the 64 bit Vista INF in the Marvell Libertas driver Version 1.0.0.53 but all I got was a Code 10 error.

This card uses a TI ACX111 chipset. As far as I know no one has had any luck getting this card to work with Vista x64.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old October 13th, 2008, 06:31 AM
jmizoguchi's Avatar
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: WG311 v2 and Vista x64

V2 is not supported for Vista 64 at least from the site

V3 http://kbserver.netgear.com/products/WG311v3.asp

see driver 3.1
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:25 PM.