Go Back   NETGEAR Forums > Home Products > Homeline Wiring Products > Powerline Networking Products

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old April 13th, 2011, 02:40 PM
allexandru allexandru is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 3
allexandru is on a distinguished road
Default ftp account

im trying to create an ftp account using the control panel witch i saw in all the tutorials, but 1st i need to login to my interrnet provider (NETGEAR ) and i need to know how can I login/ or do I already have and account that im not aware of? please help with this. thanks in advanced. allex_m4@yahoo.com my email if nececery
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old April 13th, 2011, 03:37 PM
jmizoguchi's Avatar
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Senior Member
NETGEAR Fanatic
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 95,282
jmizoguchi is on a distinguished road
Default Re: ftp account

have no clue what you are talking about... detail what product you are using etc.

also most likely you did not post at right area
__________________
VPN Case Study (www.vpncasestudy.com)
Our Second To None VPN Related Setup Case Study
"One Stop Solution To Your Netgear VPN Connectivity"
*Visit the site for Non-VPN related Doc & Links* [Windows & Mac user/support]

Most Other Useful Docs -"General Technical Documentation", "Router Reset", "Router Setup", "Print Server Tips", "Remote Admin"
"Wireless Tips"


Forum Policy

June Mizoguchi-i....@vpncasestudy.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:40 AM.