Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old June 22nd, 2011, 04:53 PM
FreshPrincePBG FreshPrincePBG is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 3
FreshPrincePBG is on a distinguished road
Default Do you need a netgear router to work with a netgear powerline adapter?

I recently bought the Netgear WNDR3400 router, hoping to get a better connection in my ps3. And I barely saw an improvement, I'm wondering if I can return my router and buy a powerline adapter and keep my old router (belkin). Will it be compatible??
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old June 22nd, 2011, 05:09 PM
jmizoguchi's Avatar
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Do you need a netgear router to work with a netgear powerline adapter?

don't see an issues
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:12 AM.