#1  
Old November 27th, 2012, 02:14 AM
CanalBiker CanalBiker is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
CanalBiker is on a distinguished road
Default Netgear Wireless Gateway 7550

Help! I have a Frontier provided Netgear 7550 DSL Modem/Router and I need to get it into bridge mode (I have a much better Netgear router that I wish to use for routing functions and just want the 7550 to act as a modem.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old November 27th, 2012, 04:55 AM
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Netgear Wireless Gateway 7550

This model is ISP specific model. You will need to call ISP on how to.

There is "VERY" few thread on this model here in the forum.

You may also go dslreports.com which may have some instructions
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:53 PM.