#1  
Old May 11th, 2007, 05:18 AM
gerryggg gerryggg is offline
Junior Member
NETGEAR Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1
gerryggg is on a distinguished road
Default Default Gateway?

I reset my Netgear WGR614 v5 router and am trying to re-enable the wireless. The wizard on the CD hangs as it re-starts the network and when I try to manually re-configure, I have to go to my "default gaetway." The address listed on the web site comes up as "not found." How do I find the default gateway for the router? The wired connection works fine.


Gerry
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old May 11th, 2007, 09:38 AM
jmizoguchi jmizoguchi is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 0
jmizoguchi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Default Gateway?

look the manual it's all there...

start>run cmd

ipconfig

look the default gateway
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:32 PM.